TEAM

Eva
Comino

Partner

+43 50 2682 40
comino@cmta.at

Mehr dazu

Reinhard
Furtmüller

Partner

+43 50 2682 31
furtmueller@cmta.at

MEHR DAZU

Dietmar
Mayrhofer

Partner

+43 50 2682 32
mayrhofer@cmta.at

MEHR DAZU

Christoph
Müller

Partner & Geschäftsleiter 

+43 50 2682 11
mueller@cmta.at

MEHR DAZU

Peter
Rychel

Partner

+43 50 2682 20
rychel@cmta.at

MEHR DAZU

Martin
Strohmaier

Geschäftsleiter

+43 50 2682 10
strohmaier@cmta.at

MEHR DAZU

Martina
Fuchs

Office Management 

+43 50 2682 30
fuchs@cmta.at

MEHR DAZU

Birgit
Kienzl

Institutional Sales

+43 50 2682 21
kienzl@cmta.at

MEHR DAZU