Bonds that match

We offer modern solutions for the global bond market by combining smart technologies with teamwork and personal advice. We thus make it easier for you to find tailored services for a safe investment more quickly, make better decisions and minimize risks.

Bond trading, but easy

We are a licensed European investment company that supports you in all areas of the fixed-income market. With us, you benefit from a broad network of longstanding relationships as well as personal expertise in the areas of money market, bonds, promissory notes and loans.

Your benefits with CMTA

In-depth trading know-how

Access to a fully automated market place

Network on the European capital market

Targeted selection

Personal service

Rapid handling

We are on hand to assist banks, insurances, pension funds, pension insurance carriers and investment companies as a long-term partner. Do you have any questions or would you like to get to know us better? Then please write to us!

DCM

At CMTA the focus is on understanding the needs of the issuers we support. Accompanied by CMTA staff members with many years of experience in the structuring, preparation and placement of primary market transactions, we bring together creditors and investors on the European interest market. We are at your service when it comes to structuring with expertise and systematic feedback and we support issuers by addressing the requested market in a target-oriented manner.

Secondary Market

Founded by secondary market specialists, CMTA always endeavours to enable daily trading in secondary market securities quickly, accurately and with reliable delivery. A strong network of professional clients and detailed knowledge of their needs enable us to provide liquidity swiftly, even in rarely traded securities, and to offer scarcely available material. We are at the service of our clients as a direct counterpart for handling fixed-income transactions, not only OTC but also via an MTF (BTFE / Bloomberg).

Money Market

In the business area Money Market, CMTA is your point of contact for overnight and fixed-term deposits from and to institutional market participants. We serve our customers with targeted market conditions and make them available in the form of non-binding and free comparisons. Our focus is clearly on savings banks and cooperative banks – both in Germany and Austria. Due to our broad market network in combination with many years of market expertise of our employees, we are able to provide you with needs-based and customised fixed-term deposit conditions – naturally considering your individual investment and borrowing needs at all times.

Next-level bond trading

Bonds are the most important form of investment on the capital market. But increasing investment volumes combined with ever more specific portfolio criteria are presenting the trading sector with major challenges. New solutions are required!

Data-protected real-time matching

We make the fragmented market transparent and “tradeable”. Because we combine many years of trading experience with smart data analysis. Liquid and illiquid bonds are recorded in a systematic manner and thus create hitherto non-existent selection options so that offers and portfolio profiles fit together perfectly. In this way, we ensure higher liquidity, faster dynamics, and improved quality in bond trading. Everybody on the market benefits from this!

Our products

Bonds

Registered bonds

Promissory note loans

Loans

Other borrowed capital formats

Our services

Sound pre-selection of securities for your requirements

Secure handling of transactions within our group

Handling of fixed-income transactions OTC and via Bloomberg / MTF

Valuations of illiquid financial instruments

Brokering of promissory notes and registered securities

Brokering of new issues / private placements from banks

Brokering of new issues / private placements from regional authorities and from corporates with a rating or listing on the stock exchange

In short: We help you to reduce time, costs, and effort but at the same time increase the quality, liquidity, and flexibility in portfolio management. Our services extend across the primary and secondary markets.

Interested? Then please feel free to write to us!

Let’s bond! Your career at CMTA

We do not just simply connect algorithmic data points but also check them using both our hearts and our minds. In doing so, we rely on a strong team that is constantly growing. As an employer, we value respect, community, and self-responsibility. We offer you one of the most innovative places to work in the industry and the opportunity to help shape the future of fixed-income trading.

TeamCurrent vacancies
Graz (AUT)

Schmiedgasse 38
8010 Graz

+43 (0) 50 2682 10

Vienna (AUT)

Tuchlauben 8/Top 501
1010 Vienna

+43 (0) 50 2682 20

Linz (AUT)

Mozartstraße 5/2
4020 Linz

+43 (0) 50 2682 30

Munich (DEU)

Ottobrunner Straße 39
82008 Unterhaching

+49 (0) 89 5880 567 201

Bonds that match

Wir bieten moderne Lösungen für den globalen Bond Markt, indem wir smarte Technologien mit Teamwork und persönlicher Beratung verbinden. So machen wir es Ihnen einfacher, schneller passgenaue Angebote für Ihre Veranlagung zu finden, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen und Risiken zu minimieren.

Bondhandel, aber einfach

Wir sind eine konzessionierte europäische Wertpapierfirma, die Sie in allen Bereichen des Fixed Income Markts unterstützt. Mit uns profitieren Sie von einem breiten Netzwerk an langjährigen Beziehungen sowie persönlicher Expertise in den Bereichen Geldmarkt, Anleihen, Schuldscheindarlehen und Kredite.

Ihre Vorteile mit CMTA

Fundiertes Trading Know-how

Zugang zu vollautomatisiertem Marktplatz

Netzwerk im europäischen Kapitalmarkt

Zielgenaue Selektion

Persönlicher Service

Schnelle Abwicklung

Wir stehen Banken, Versicherungen, Pensionskassen, Versorgungswerken und Kapitalanlagegesellschaften als langfristiger Partner zur Seite. Sie haben Fragen oder wollen uns kennenlernen? Schreiben Sie uns!

Debt Capital Markets

Das Verstehen der Bedürfnisse der Emittent:innen, die wir begleiten dürfen, steht bei CMTA im Mittelpunkt. Begleitet durch CMTA-Mitarbeiter:innen mit langer Erfahrung in der Strukturierung, Aufbereitung und Platzierung von Primärmarkttransaktionen, verbinden wir Gläubiger:innen und Investor:innen im europäischen Zinsmarkt. Wir stehen in der Gestaltung mit Know-How und gezieltem Feedback zur Verfügung und unterstützen Emittent:innen dadurch, den gewünschten Markt zielgerecht anzusteuern.

Sekundärmarkt

Gegründet von Sekundärmarktspezialist:innen besteht das höchste Anliegen von CMTA darin, den täglichen Handel mit Sekundärmarktpapieren schnell, treffsicher und liefertreu zu ermöglichen.

Ein starkes Netzwerk aus professionellen Kund:innen und die genaue Kenntnis derer Bedürfnisse, ermöglicht es uns, auch in selten gehandelten Wertpapieren rasch Liquidität zur Verfügung zu stellen sowie schwer verfügbares Material anzubieten. Wir stehen unseren Kund:innen als direkter Counterpart zur Abwicklung von Fixed-Income-Geschäften sowohl OTC als auch via MTF (BTFE / Bloomberg) zur Verfügung.

Geldmarkt

Im Geschäftsbereich Geldmarkt ist CMTA Ansprechpartnerin für Tages- und Festgeldanlagen von und an institutionelle Marktteilnehmer:innen. Wir servicieren unsere Kund:innen mit zielgerichteten Marktkonditionen und stellen diese in Form von unverbindlichen und kostenfreien Vergleichen zur Verfügung. Unser Fokus liegt hierbei klar auf Sparkassen und Genossenschaftsbanken – sowohl in Deutschland als auch in Österreich. Aufgrund unserer breiten Marktvernetzung in Kombination mit der langjährigen Marktexpertise unserer Mitarbeiter:innen können wir Ihnen bedarfsgerechte und passgenaue Festgeldkonditionen anlage- und aufnahmeseitig bereitstellen – selbstverständlich jederzeit unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Anlage- und Aufnahmebedürfnisse.

Next level bond trading

Bonds sind die bedeutendste Anlageform am Kapitalmarkt. Doch steigende Anlagevolumina in Kombination mit immer spezifischer werdenden Portfoliokriterien stellen den Handel vor große Herausforderungen. Neue Lösungen sind gefragt!

Datengeschütztes Realtime-Matching

Wir machen den fragmentierten Markt transparent und „handelbar“. Denn wir verbinden langjährige Trading-Erfahrung mit smarter Datenanalyse. Liquide und illiquide Bonds werden dabei systematisch erfasst und schaffen somit bisher nicht vorhandene Auswahlmöglichkeiten, so dass Angebote und Portfolioprofile genau zusammenpassen. Auf diese Weise sorgen wir für eine höhere Liquidität, eine schnellere Dynamik und eine verbesserte Qualität im Bondhandel. Davon profitieren alle am Markt!

Unsere Produkte

Anleihen

Namensschuldverschreibungen (NSV)

Schuldscheindarlehen (SSD)

Kredite

sonstige Fremdkapitalformate

Unsere Services

Treffsichere Vorselektion von Wertpapieren für Ihre Bedürfnisse

Sichere, konzerninterne Abwicklung von Transaktionen

Abwicklung von Fixed-Income-Geschäften OTC sowie via Bloomberg / MTF

Bewertungen von illiquiden Finanzinstrumenten

Vermittlung von Schuldscheinen und Namenspapieren

Vermittlung von Neuemissionen / Privatplatzierungen von Banken

Vermittlung von Neuemissionen / Privatplatzierungen von Gebietskörperschaften sowie von Corporates mit Rating oder Börselisting

Kurz gesagt: Wir helfen Ihnen Zeit, Ausgaben und Aufwand zu reduzieren, steigern aber gleichzeitig die Qualität, Liquidität und Flexibilität im Portfoliomanagement. Unsere Dienstleistungen erstrecken sich über den Primär- sowie den Sekundärmarkt.

Interessiert? Dann schreiben Sie uns gerne!

Let’s bond! Deine Karriere bei CMTA

Wir verbinden nicht einfach nur algorithmische Datenpunkte, sondern überprüfen diese mit Herz und Hirn. Dabei setzen wir auf ein starkes Team, das stetig wächst. Als Arbeitgeber legen wir Wert auf Respekt, Gemeinschaft und Eigenverantwortung. Wir bieten dir einen der innovativsten Arbeitsplätze der Branche und die Möglichkeit, die Zukunft des Fixed-Income-Handels mitzugestalten.

Teamaktuelle Stellenangebote
Graz

Schmiedgasse 38
8010 Graz

+43 (0) 50 2682 10

Wien

Kärntner Ring 11-13/5. Stock
1010 Wien

+43 (0) 50 2682 20

Linz

Mozartstraße 5/2
4020 Linz

+43 (0) 50 2682 30

München

Ottobrunner Straße 39
82008 Unterhaching

+49 (0) 89 5880 567 201