TEAM

Eva
Comino

Partner

+43 50 2682 40
comino@cmta.at

More about

Reinhard
Furtmüller

Partner

+43 50 2682 31
furtmueller@cmta.at

More about

Dietmar
Mayrhofer

Partner

+43 50 2682 32
mayrhofer@cmta.at

More about

Christoph
Müller

Partner & Managing director 

+43 50 2682 11
mueller@cmta.at

More About

Peter
Rychel

Partner

+43 50 2682 20
rychel@cmta.at

More about

Martin
Strohmaier

Managing Director

+43 50 2682 10
strohmaier@cmta.at

more about

Martina
Fuchs

Office Management 

+43 50 2682 30
fuchs@cmta.at

MORE ABOUT

Birgit
Kienzl

Institutional Sales

+43 50 2682 21
kienzl@cmta.at

MORE ABOUT

Alexander
Schmid

Chief Technology Officer

+43 50 2682 51
schmid@cmta.at

MORE ABOUT

Ronald
Schaufler

Chief Financial Engineer

+43 50 2682 50
schaufler@cmta.at

MORE ABOUT